Are you pregnant? Have questions about how
Baby Safe Haven laws can help you?

call: TOLL FREE CRISIS HOTLINE

1-888-510-BABY

or contact us at: PO Box 507, Occoquan, VA 22125

UTAH

ABOUT THE UTAH LAW:

Hospital

Emergency Room

3Days

Utah Safe Haven Law:

Ann. Code 62A-4a-801; 62A-4a-802

You can leave your baby, up to 3 days old, with an employee on duty at any hospital emergency room, open 24 hours 7 days a week, in Utah.